Deer Farms in Wisconsin
ôMudbrookValley        
Back to your Wisconsin Outdoor guide

Backachers Ranch
W7615 Alp Ct.
Wild Rose WI 54984

Contact: Danny Schuman
Phone: (920) 622-4108
E-mail:
backachers@jprs.net
Bass Creek Whitetails
1826 S. Schaffner Rd.
Janesville WI 53545

Contact: Jeremy Case
Phone: (608) 876-4292
E-mail:
cgduncan@ticon.net
Black River Whitetails
W 10396 Paulley Rd.
Black River Falls WI 54615

Contact: Paul or Robin Hoffman
Phone: (715) 284-5500
Fax: (715) 284-9698
E-mail:
phoffman@cuttingedge.net
Cedar Lake Whitetails
2540 Loew Dr.
Birchwood WI 54615

Contact: Larry or Jody Loew
Phone: (715) 354-7071
E-mail:
clwhitetail@cvol.net
Cedar Valley Whitetail Ranch
N4691 Northview Rd.
Eden WI 53019

Contact: Dean or Linda Kranig
Phone: (920) 477-5600
Fax: (920) 477-4012
E-mail:
kranig@fdldotnet.com
Cedar Ridge Whitetails
Oregon WI 53575

Contact: Rick L. Urben
Phone: (608) 835-5787
E-mail:
rlurben@chorus.net
Creations of Whispering Pines
1039 1st Avenue
Hancock WI 54943

Contact: Waltra Verhasselt
Phone: (715) 249-5630
E-mail:
whispine@uniontel.net
Deer Haven
889 Dyk Avenue
Adams WI 53910

Contact: Robert Marx
Phone: 262-783-5770
Fax: 262-781-0645
E-mail:
bob@customproductiongrind.com
Fawn Meadow Deer Farm
9245 Medina Jct. Road
Larsen, WI 54947

Contact: Guyland or Jackie Vanasten
Phone: (920) 836-2047
E-mail:
deerfarm@athenet.net
Web:
www.awesomebuckadventures.com
F&F Ranch
R8421 Duncan Rd.
Hatley WI 54440

Contact: Leon Falkowski
Phone: (715) 446-2565
E-mail:
lfalkowski@g2a.net 
Gehrig Farm
5110 N Connor Road
Janesville WI 53545

Contact: Ray Gehrig
Phone: (608) 754-3226
Fax: (608) 754-2080
E-mail:
argehrig@yahoo.com
Grand View Deer and Elk
3023 Park Rd.
Greenleaf, WI 54126

Contact: Tory or Kevin Verheyen
Phone: (920) 864-3445
Fax: (920) 337-1564
E-mail:
tverheyen@megtec.com
High Caliber Whitetails
20524 Hwy 10
Reedsville, WI 54230

Contact: Leon Schuh
Phone: (920) 754-4148
E-mail:
whitetail@lakefield.net
Hillcrest Whitetails
Birchwood WI 54817

Contact: Angela Roppe
Phone: (715) 354-3338
E-mail:
aroppe@hotmail.com
Hill Top Deer Farm
1101 Read Road
Janesville WI 53546

Contact: Richard Deegan
Phone/fax: (608) 754-0786

Independence Ranch
Roger and Laurie Pietrowski
W4218 Hilldale Dr.
Edgar,  WI  54426
Phone: 715-212-5640
Email:
independenceranch@yahoo.com
or:
independenceranch@hughes.net
Indianhead Whitetails
2644 10th Avenue
Chetek WI 54728-7901

Contact: Ray Hanson
Phone: (715) 859-2938
Fax: (715) 859-2939
E-mail:
RMHanson@win.bright.net
JJ Deer and Elk Farm
415 24th Street
Chetek WI 54728

Contact: John Jorstad
Phone: (715) 237-2343
E-mail:
jorstad@citizens-tel.net
Johnson Rustic Rolling Acres
W6744 S. Johnson Rd.
Beloit WI 53511

Contact: Dick or Janet Johnson
Phone: (608) 879-2478
E-mail:
deer@brodnet.com
Lawonn's Deer Farm
5980 Deer Rd
Hartford WI 53027

Contact: Kerry Lawonn
Phone: (262) 644-6244
E-mail:
klawonn@execpc.com
Lewis Deer Farm
2201 Foxglove Road
Wausau WI 54401

Contact: Jeff Lewis
Phone: (715) 359-0100
Fax: (715) 359-0187
E-mail:
jlewis@dwave.net
Little Falls Resort
E 4438 Little Falls Road
Marion WI 54950

Contact: Ron Radies
Phone: (715) 754-5684

Majestic Whitetails
W4328 Cth M
Medford WI 54451

Contact: Wayne or Shirley Hamann
Phone: (715) 748-5706
Fax: (715) 748-0707
Matter of Tine (Deer Farm)
9205 Woehrle Ln.
Marshfield WI 54449

Contact: Tom or Laura Johnson
Phone: (715) 676-3758
E-mail:
tjohnson@commplusis.net
Midwestern Whitetails
Hwy C
Stevens Point WI 54481

Contact: Joe Gruber
Phone: (715) 344-1921
Fax: (715) 345-1641
E-mail:
gruber@coredcs.com
North Country Game Farm
S 2669 County Highway V
Hillsboro WI 54634

Contact: Robert or Gail Minoletti
Phone: (608) 489-2724
Fax: (608) 489-2764
E-mail:
Can-am@mint.net
Oak Hill Deer Preserve
6836 O'Neil Road
Plover WI 54467

Contact: Mike or Mary Kosobucki
Phone: (715) 344-7237

Pierce Whitetail Farms
W4661 Pierce Road
Sarona WI 54870-9225

Contact: Ronald or Mary Pierce
Phone: (715) 234-4071
Fax: (715) 234-5916
E-mail:
whtail@centurytel.net
Portage Trail Trophy Whitetails
8324N State Rd 27
Hayward, WI 54843

Contact: Brent Van Vonderen
Phone: (715) 634-4768
Fax: (715) 634-1401
E-mail:
vanvon@cheqnet.net
Web:
www.ppwhitetaildeer.com
Premiere Northern Whitetail Ranch, Inc.
Box 35
Mason, WI

Contact: Casey Edwards
Phone: (715) 765-4818
E-mail:
edwardsc@win.bright.net
Red Pine Ranch
W692 Willow Avenue
Athens, WI 54411

Contact: Allan Vanzke
Phone: (715) 748-2361
E-mail:
redpineranch@hotmail.com
Rivervalley Whitetails
W6341 Aurora Rd.
Plymouth, WI 53073

Contact: Dave Odekirk
Phone: (920) 892-2266
E-mail:
rivervalley3@juno.com
Shadow Valley Whitetail Deer Farm
19289 115th Avenue
Jim Falls, WI 54748

Contact: John or Sheila Sundlin
Phone: (715) 382-4533
E-mail:
shadow_valley@centurytel.net 
Web: http://home.centurytel.net/Shadow_Valley/
The Buck Shack
403 S. Hubbard St.
Horicon WI 53032

Contact: Brian Neitzel
Phone: (920) 485-4159

The Buck Stop Deer Farm
N2613 Norwegian Road
Merrill, WI 54452

Contact: Jim Severt
Phone: (715) 536-8909
E-mail:
buckstop7@aol.com
The Wildlife Center
N977 Shore Dr.
Marinettte WI 54143

Contact: Lisa Lorenzoni
Phone: (715) 735-0480
E-mail:
rlorenzoni@new.rr.com 
Thiex's Whitetails
Birnamwood WI

Contact: Mike or Shannon Thiex
Phone: (715) 449-2004
E-mail:
shannon.thiex@gte.net
Web:
home1.gte.net/res02s4k/thiexswhitetail1.htm
Timberline Whitetails Ltd.
W7115 Highway 95
Neillsville WI 54456
TimberlineLtd@tds.net
Contact: William Vyvyan
Phone: (715) 743-6406

Triple R Whitetails
3650 Shady Lane
Green Bay WI 54313

Contact: Kurt Roberts
Phone: (920) 434-0112 or 434-9364
Fax: (920) 434-0112
E-mail:
robrm70@aol.com
Trophy Whitetails
Box 584
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact: Ray Gehrig
Phone: (608) 754-3226
Fax: (608) 754-2080
E-mail:
argehrig@yahoo.com
Twin Lakes Ranch
1000 Apache Crt
Fort Atkinson WI 53538

Contact: Dominic Gorniak
Phone: (630) 878-6139
Fax: (920) 563-1475

E-mail: TLRBigbuck@aol.com
Whitetails of the North
11212 Hwy 151
Manitowoc WI 54220

Contact: Eric Hrudka
Phone: (920) 652-0844
E-mail:
ehwhitetails@earthlink.net
Wild Rivers Whitetails
N20549 Lafave Drive
Fence WI 54120

Contact: Gary Nelson
Phone/fax: (715) 336-2949
E-mail:
wildrivers@cybrzn.com
Web:
www.wildriverswhitetails.com
Waldvogel's Whitetails
Antigo WI 54409

Contact: Curt Waldvogel
Phone: (715) 489-3113
Fax: (715) 489-3338
E-mail:
Cdwal@newnorth.net
Wilderness Game Farm
4205 Wilderness Drive
Rosholt WI 54473

Contact: Eugene Flees
Phone/fax: (715) 677-3177
E-mail:
info@wildernesswhitetails.com
Web:
www.wildernesswhitetails.com
Van Ooyen's Whitetail Deer
N 1520 Old 26 Road
Antigo WI 54409-8827

Contact: Daniel R. Van Ooyen
Phone: (715) 627-2130
Fax: (715) 623-6889
E-mail:
vanpuck@newnorth.net
Rib River Whitetails
14025 60th. Ave
Merrill Wisc 54452

Terry Voigt
715-536-3498
E-Mail  
ribrivwhitetails@aol.com
Whitetail Journal
Peck's Deer Farm
S11752 Peck Road
Spring Green, WI. 53588
Contact: Brad or Debra
phone: 608-588-2590
fax:     608-588-3089
email: 
bpeck@mhtc.net
Deer & Deer Hunting's Greg Miller will have thousands of white-tailed deer hunters reminiscing about their hunting adventures with this collection of fast-paced and exhilarating hunting tales.
Become a more successful whitetail hunter using these hunting tactics, which are the accumulation of the authorís 25 years of hunting in the Midwest and north. Serious hunters will find this packed with specific ideas and practical advice on finding trophy bucks and tracking animals.
Deerbrook Game Farm LLC  
Keith Kavajecz
N2160 Sleepy Hollow Drive
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: 920-788-2562
Fax: 920-788-8889
deerbrookgamefarm@new.rr.com
Northern Wisconsin Outfitters & Preserve
P.O. Box 766
Washburn, WI 54891
952-447-9967
RUBY SWAMP BUCKS
31700 County Highway M                  Holcombe, WI
1-715-452-5657
joyjo@centurytel.net
Bauer Whitetails LLC
and The Antler Camp Hunting Ranch

www.bauerwhitetails.com
Seth and Megan Bauer
N308 Dalen Rd
Birchwood, WI 54817
Ph:  715-551-1655
Fax: 715-354-3466
Wisconsin Hunting Preserve
L & J Smiths Family Pheasant Farm
Larry & Julie Smith
N585 32nd Avenue
Berlin, Wisconsin  54923


OO Buckshot Ranch
Andy Lenzner
w6853 elmwood rd   
Antigo, WI 54409
Buck Hollow Whitetail Trophy Ranch
Bill
Phone: 715-743-6406
E-mail:
Bill@buckhollowranch.com
Roger
Phone: 715-212-5645
E-mail:
Roger@buckhollowranch.com
Harris Trophy Farm
N3855 Adams Road
Bruce, WI 54819
Contact:  Shawn Harris
Phone: (715) 868-3855
E-mail: 
harristrophyfarm@brucetel.net
Northern Buck Preserve
N5136 River Road
Brantwood, Wisconsin 54513
Jim Palmquist
(715) 564-2558
Palmquistfarm@centurytel.net
                        
Google
  Web http://www.wisconsinoutdoor.com
Return to your Wisconsin Outdoor page
Hoof Arted Deer Farm
6940 Spur Lake Road
Rhinelander, WI 54501
HunkaBuffer@hotmail.com
715/282-6271

Lakeshore Premier Whitetails
Eric Hrudka
(920) 242-6421   
gcwhitetails@ymail.com



Whitetail Dreams LLC
86259 Creamery Rd.
Butternut, WI 54514
phone: 715-769-3225

Hunting Marsh Bucks DVD
Windy Ridge Whitetails
Mineral Point, WI  53565
Tele:  608-987-3520

windyridge@frontier.com